A wireless charger has quietly become a nightstand fixture: drop the phone on it, hang the watch on it, set the earbuds case on it, and wake up to three full batteries with one cable to the wall. The differences that matter are speed (7.5 watts for older iPhones, 15 watts with Qi2 or MagSafe magnets, 10 to 15 watts for Android), whether the phone snaps to a magnet or has to be centred by hand, how many devices it charges at once, whether the stand folds for travel, and whether the power adapter is in the box. We ranked the wireless chargers in our accessories catalog by those five things and by what tens of thousands of owners report after months on a nightstand.
We have not timed every charger ourselves; the verdicts rest on the spec sheets and on the owner review history. Prices are not printed because they change daily; every button opens the live Amazon page. For wired charging, our USB-C wall chargers guide covers the bricks, and if you have more devices than a 3-in-1 can hold, see charging stations for multiple devices.
How we picked
- Stated power for each device. We list the phone wattage and whether the watch pad is Apple-certified where the maker says so.
- Magnets or not. MagSafe-compatible or Qi2 magnetic alignment for iPhone 12 and later; flat Qi pads for Android phones and older iPhones.
- Device count and layout: phone only, 3-in-1 for phone, watch and earbuds, or more.
- What is in the box. Several picks include the wall adapter; two do not, and we say so.
- Owner ratings of 4.1 stars or better, and every pick has more than 2,500 reviews.
The picks
3 in 1 Mag-Safe Wireless Charger Stand for iPhone Apple Watch AirPods

This 3-in-1 stand is the nightstand charger most iPhone owners should buy. Strong N52 magnets snap an iPhone 12 or later to the upright pad in portrait or landscape, so it doubles as a bedside clock or a FaceTime stand while it charges at up to 15 watts; the Apple Watch hangs on its own pad and the AirPods case sits in a dish at the base. A soft blue night light is built into the base with a switch to turn it off, and the maker backs the unit with a three-year warranty that promises a free replacement with no return. About 8,700 owners rate it 4.4 stars. It is not Qi2 certified, so the actual phone speed depends on the adapter you feed it, and the magnets do nothing for Android phones or for an iPhone in a non-magnetic case. As a complete Apple nightstand for very little money, it is the one to beat.
- Magnetic snap-on charging in portrait or landscape
- Charges phone, watch and earbuds from one plug
- Three-year free-replacement warranty
- About 8,700 owners at 4.4 stars
- Needs a MagSafe iPhone or a magnetic case
- Night light is blue, which some find bright at bedtime
- Not Qi2 certified; speed depends on the adapter
Anlmz 3 in 1 Charging Station - Wireless Charger for Apple Multiple Devices

The Anlmz is the 3-in-1 that more people have bought than any other on this page, with more than 41,000 reviews averaging 4.2 stars, and it earns that volume on price and completeness: an 18-watt wall adapter and a USB-C cable are in the box, so it works the moment it is unpacked. It charges an iPhone 8 or later on a flat pad, an Apple Watch on an upright puck and AirPods in a dish, with overcharge protection, a trickle mode once the battery is full and foreign-object detection that pauses charging if a coin or a magnetic card holder is on the pad. The absence of magnets is the whole trade-off: you place the phone by eye, and an inch off centre means no charge, which is what most of the critical reviews describe. For an older iPhone, or a nightstand where the price matters more than the snap, it is the sensible buy.
- More than 41,000 owner reviews at 4.2 stars
- 18W wall adapter in the box
- Works with any Qi iPhone back to the iPhone 8
- Foreign-object detection pauses charging on metal
- No magnets, so the phone must be placed carefully
- Slower phone charging than the magnetic picks
- Lowest rating of the 3-in-1 stands here
Anker MagGo 3-in-1 MagSafe-Compatible Qi2 15W Foldable Charging Station

The Anker MagGo 3-in-1 is the charger that does everything properly: Qi2 certification means a guaranteed 15 watts to an iPhone with magnetic alignment, the watch pad carries Apple’s Made for Watch certification and takes a Series 9 to 47 percent in 30 minutes, and the AirPods pad sits beside it. The whole thing folds to the size of a deck of cards and weighs 6.9 ounces, and Anker puts a 40-watt USB-C charger and a five-foot cable in the box, so nothing is left to buy. About 4,100 owners rate it 4.4 stars and it is the one travel charger reviewers say they actually pack. It costs several times what the stands above do, the compact hinge means the phone angle is what it is, and it is an Apple-only device by design. If speed and travel matter more than price, buy this one.
- Qi2 certified 15W, the fastest wireless phone charging on this page
- Apple-certified watch pad charges a Series 9 to 47 percent in half an hour
- Folds to the size of a deck of cards with the 40W charger included
- About 4,100 owners at 4.4 stars
- Priced several times above the budget stands
- Small footprint means the phone stand angle is fixed
- Only for MagSafe iPhones and Apple accessories
Mukiya 3 in 1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Station for iPhone 18 Pro max/Duo

The Mukiya is the mid-point between the budget stands and the Anker: magnetic alignment for a snap-on iPhone, a stand that works in portrait, landscape or folded flat as a pad, a warm touch-controlled night light that dims rather than the fixed blue glow of the rank-one pick, and an 18-watt adapter and cable in the box. Folded, it packs into a bag for a hotel room. About 2,900 owners rate it 4.4 stars, with the night light and the fold the most praised features. The 18-watt adapter is shared across phone, watch and earbuds, so the phone will not see the full 15 watts while all three are charging, and the watch pad is not Apple-certified, which means slower watch charging than the Anker. For a travel-friendly magnetic stand with a bedside-friendly light, it is the value pick.
- Magnetic alignment, three charging positions and a warm dimmable night light
- Folds flat for travel with the 18W adapter included
- About 2,900 owners at 4.4 stars
- Listed for the newest iPhones
- 18W adapter limits total output across three devices
- Watch pad is not Apple-certified
- Smaller brand with a shorter history than Anker
3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station for Apple,Foldable Magnetic Travel Charger

The RTOPS 3-in-1 is the foldable station with the biggest owner base: about 7,600 reviews at 4.3 stars for a magnetic stand that props an iPhone vertically for calls or horizontally for video, folds flat to travel, charges an Apple Watch and AirPods at the same time, and comes with the wall adapter and cable so there is nothing else to buy. A charging management chip cuts power if the unit passes 104 degrees Fahrenheit, and the maker makes a point of electromagnetic shielding. The listing is vaguer than it should be on exact wattage and certification, so assume standard rather than Qi2 speeds, and the hinge and finish are a step below the Anker. As a complete, folding, magnetic Apple charger that many thousands of people have been happy with, it is a safe mid-priced choice.
- Folds flat and ships with its own adapter and cable
- Magnetic alignment with vertical and horizontal stand modes
- Thermal cut-off at 104 F
- About 7,600 owners at 4.3 stars
- Wattage is not clearly stated on the listing
- Marketing copy is vague on certification
- Less refined hinge than the Anker
Intoval Aluminum 3 in 1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 Pro Max XR, Wireless Charger for Apple Watch 11 10 9 8 7 Ultra SE 3 2, Phone Charger for AirPods 4 Pro 2 3 (Grey)

The Intoval is the charging station for a desk rather than a nightstand: an aluminum alloy stand with a slot for the phone, a puck for the Apple Watch and a pad for AirPods, finished in grey to sit next to a MacBook. It is honest about its numbers, 7.5 watts to an iPhone, 10 to an Android phone, 5 to earbuds and 2.5 to the watch for 18 watts in total, and it is one of the few 3-in-1 stands here that charges Android phones properly. There are no magnets; the phone leans in the slot and lines up by gravity. About 2,800 owners rate it 4.3 stars and praise the build. The 7.5-watt iPhone rate is the slowest on this page, and the listing does not include a wall adapter, so budget for an 18 to 20-watt USB-C brick. For a mixed iPhone and Android household with a tidy desk, it is the pick.
- Solid aluminum build that suits a desk
- Charges Android phones at 10W as well as iPhones
- About 2,800 owners at 4.3 stars
- Clear per-device wattage on the spec sheet
- 7.5W iPhone charging is the slowest of the stands here
- No magnets; the phone rests against the stand
- Adapter not listed as included
Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station Charger Stand for Multiple Devices for Apple - iPhone 17 16 15 14 13 12 Pro Max Apple Watch Airpods, Wireless iPhone Charger Station with Bluetooth TimeSyn

The Acer Gadget 7-in-1 is for the nightstand shared by two people, or the one person with too many gadgets: two wireless phone pads for an iPhone and a Galaxy, a pad for earbuds, a puck for an Apple Watch, a USB-A and a USB-C port for anything else, and a clock whose time syncs over Bluetooth from your phone so it never needs setting. Ambient lighting serves as a night light. It accepts a 30-watt adapter, which is shared across up to six devices, so expect modest speeds when everything is on it. About 2,600 owners rate it 4.2 stars, and the clock and the two-phone layout are the reasons they bought it. It takes more nightstand space than anything else here and the rating trails the simpler stands, but nothing else on the page charges this many things from one plug.
- Charges two phones, earbuds, a watch and two wired devices at once
- Clock syncs its time over Bluetooth, no buttons to fiddle with
- Works with iPhone and Android phones
- Ambient lighting doubles as a night light
- Largest footprint on the page
- Shared 30W budget means slower charging with everything connected
- Lower rating than the simpler stands
Amazon Basics Wireless Charger, 15W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad with USB Cable, Compatible with iPhone 15/14/13/12/11/X, Samsung & LG, Case Compatible, Black

The Amazon Basics pad is the no-nonsense option: a flat Qi-certified disc that charges any wireless phone placed on it, at 15 watts for LG, 10 for Samsung and 7.5 for iPhones, through a case up to 5 millimetres thick, with an LED dim enough for a bedroom. It is the pick for Android owners, for anyone who does not want a stand, and for the kitchen counter or the office desk where a phone just needs to top up. It ships with a USB cable but no adapter, so you need a 15-watt or better USB brick, and like every flat pad it wants the phone centred. About 6,700 owners rate it 4.1 stars, the lowest on this page, with slow charging through thick cases and the missing adapter the usual complaints. If you own an iPhone 12 or later, one of the magnetic stands above is a better buy; if you own anything else, this is the simple answer.
- Qi certified with clear per-brand wattage
- Charges through cases up to 5mm
- Works with every Qi phone, Android or iPhone
- About 6,700 owners at 4.1 stars
- No wall adapter in the box
- 7.5W to an iPhone
- Lowest rating here, mostly over alignment and heat
Compare the picks
| Product | Devices | Phone power | Magnetic | Adapter included | Owner rating | Our score | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
3-in-1 Mag-Safe standOuotoo | iPhone, Watch, AirPods | Up to 15W | Yes (N52) | Not stated | 4.4 (8,700+) | 8.8 | See price |
Anlmz 3-in-1Anlmz | iPhone, Watch, AirPods | Standard Qi | No | Yes, 18W | 4.2 (41,000+) | 8.4 | See price |
Anker MagGo Qi2Anker | iPhone, Watch, AirPods | 15W Qi2 | Yes (Qi2) | Yes, 40W | 4.4 (4,100+) | 8.8 | See price |
Mukiya foldableMukiya | iPhone, Watch, AirPods | Magnetic fast | Yes | Yes, 18W | 4.4 (2,900+) | 8.8 | See price |
RTOPS foldableRTOPS | iPhone, Watch, AirPods | Not stated | Yes | Yes | 4.3 (7,600+) | 8.6 | See price |
Intoval aluminumIntoval | iPhone or Android, Watch, AirPods | 7.5W iPhone, 10W Android | No | No | 4.3 (2,800+) | 8.6 | See price |
Acer Gadget 7-in-1Acer | 2 phones, earbuds, Watch, 2 USB | Qi, shared 30W | No | Supports 30W | 4.2 (2,600+) | 8.4 | See price |
Amazon Basics 15W padAmazon Basics | Any Qi phone | 15W LG, 10W Samsung, 7.5W iPhone | No | No | 4.1 (6,700+) | 8.2 | See price |
Magnets, MagSafe and Qi2
iPhones from the 12 onward have a ring of magnets that line the phone up on a magnetic charger, which is what makes the rank-one stand, the Anker, the Mukiya and the RTOPS so much easier to live with than a flat pad: the phone snaps into place every time and charges at up to 15 watts. Qi2 is the open standard that adopted that magnet ring, and a Qi2-certified charger like the Anker guarantees the 15-watt rate; MagSafe-compatible chargers without certification usually land between 7.5 and 15 watts depending on the adapter. Android phones mostly lack the magnets, so for a Galaxy or a Pixel, the Intoval stand, the Acer 7-in-1 or the Amazon Basics pad are the picks that make sense.
3-in-1 stations and what the adapter means
A 3-in-1 station splits one wall adapter across a phone, a watch and earbuds, so the adapter decides the speed. The Anker ships with a 40-watt brick and charges all three at full rate; the Anlmz and Mukiya ship with 18-watt bricks, which is enough for the phone alone but slows things when all three are drawing. The Intoval and Amazon Basics ship with no adapter, so add an 18 to 20-watt USB-C charger; our USB-C wall chargers guide lists good ones. Apple Watch pads are a separate question: only the Anker lists Apple’s Made for Watch certification, which is what allows fast watch charging; the others charge a watch, just more slowly.
Nightstand, desk or travel?
For a nightstand you want a stand that holds the phone upright for alarms and a light you can turn down: the rank-one stand and the Mukiya do that, and the Acer adds a synced clock. For a desk, the aluminum Intoval looks the part and charges Android phones too. For travel, the folding Anker, Mukiya and RTOPS pack flat and bring their own adapter, and the Anker is small enough to live in a laptop bag. Flat pads like the Amazon Basics suit a kitchen counter or an office where the phone is face down anyway. Whichever you pick, take the phone out of any case with a metal plate, a card slot or a ring holder; wireless charging does not pass through metal.
Will a MagSafe-compatible charger damage my iPhone battery?
No. The iPhone controls its own charging rate and temperature, and every charger here has overcurrent and thermal protection. Wireless charging runs a little warmer than a cable, which is why charging through a thick case or in direct sun is slower, but it is not harmful in normal use.
What is the difference between MagSafe, MagSafe-compatible and Qi2?
MagSafe is the Apple name for its magnetic 15W system. MagSafe-compatible chargers use the same magnet ring but are not Apple-certified and typically deliver 7.5 to 15 watts. Qi2 is the open standard built on the same magnets; a Qi2-certified charger like the Anker MagGo guarantees 15 watts to a compatible iPhone.
Do these wireless chargers work with Android phones?
The Amazon Basics pad, the Intoval stand and the Acer 7-in-1 are built for both Android and iPhone. The magnetic 3-in-1 stands are designed around the iPhone magnet ring and Apple Watch; an Android phone can charge on some of them if it lines up, but without magnets it is hit and miss.
Why does my phone not charge on a flat wireless pad?
Almost always alignment or the case. The charging coil in the phone has to sit over the coil in the pad, so centre the phone, and remove any case thicker than 5mm or with metal, magnets or a card slot. Magnetic stands avoid the alignment problem entirely.
Is a wireless charger slower than a cable?
Yes. A 20W USB-C cable charges an iPhone faster than any wireless charger, and a 15W Qi2 stand is slower again than a 45W cable on an Android phone. Wireless charging wins on convenience overnight, not on speed before you leave the house.
Prices and stock change daily. The buttons above open Amazon so you always see the current price. We may earn a commission if you buy through them, at no extra cost to you.
Do Best Deal is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. If you buy through links on this site we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Learn more.
